White Square

Program

Business and educational program of White Square 2021 will run during three days – 9th, 10th and 11th of June – and will include over 80 master classes, lectures, workshops, discussion panels, talk shows devoted to newest trends in marketing, advertising, creativity, branding, digital, media. Accredited participants will be able to discover effective communications solutions and explore successfull tools and lifehacks in marketing that are relevant in various markets. 

Nowaday White Square is one of the strongest in Eastern Europe business forums in the sphere of marketing and advertising communications, providing its participants with professional insights about how to be effective in business thanks to creativity in marketing strategies.         

Headliners of the festival are titans of world advertising market whose names are widely known in the international arena, recognized creative directors whose advertising projects for the world's largest brands have been repeatedely awarded with prestigious trophies, experienced speakers of the leading international communications forums of Europe and the CIS.           

Full program of White Square 2021 will be announced in early March. 

Among the headliners of the festival:

Merlee Jayme, Global President Dentsu Mcgarrybowen, Chairmom of Dentsu Jayme Syfu, Philippines

Ergin Binyildiz, Chief Creative Officer, Havas Creative Group Turkey, Turkey

Chacho Puebla, Co-founder and Partner, 23 Rios Craft Beer, Spain

Markus Daubenbuechel, Managing Creative Director Ex Scholz & Friends, Germany

Jim Seath, Strategic Creative Director, White Rabbit, Hungary

Michael Wilk, Global Executive Director Serviceplan, Germany

Pancho Gonzalez, Co-founder & Chief Creative Officer, Inbrax, Chile

Rebecca Nadilo, Chief Strategy Officer, Wunderman Thomson, Singapore

Steve ColmarExecutive Creative Director, Publics Groupe, Portugal

Folker Wrage, President, Leavingstone International, Switzerland.





Annually the festival unites most active and progressive representatives of professional community from 30 countries of the world, and welcomes more than 700 accredited delegates - advertisers from different fields and top advertising agencies of Belarus, the CIS and Europe.

Participants are also able to relax after the eventful business program, enjoy live communication with colleagues in inspiring atmosphere of creative thought and establish useful business contacts in informal way at everyday festival parties.

White Square

Программа

Деловая и образовательная программа «Белого Квадрата» 2021 пройдет в течение трех дней – 9, 10 и 11 июня – и будет включать свыше 80 мастер-классов, лекций, воркшопов, дискуссионных панелей, ток-шоу по маркетингу, рекламе, креативу, брендингу, digital, медиа. В течение трех дней фестиваля участники смогут узнать о самых актуальных и инновационных трендах, действенных и эффективных решениях в индустрии коммуникаций, успешно работающих сегодня на рынках разных стран.

Сегодня «Белый Квадрат» – один из сильнейших в Восточной Европе бизнес-форумов в сфере маркетинговых и рекламных коммуникаций, способный дать профессиональные ответы на вопросы о том, как быть успешным в бизнесе благодаря креативу в маркетинговых стратегиях.

Хедлайнеры фестиваля – титаны мирового рекламного рынка, широко известные на международной арене, титулованные креативные директора, чьи рекламные проекты для крупнейших мировых брендов не раз отмечались престижными наградами, опытные спикеры ведущих международных коммуникационных форумов Европы и СНГ.

Полная программа «Белого Квадрата» 2021 будет объявлена в начале февраля. 



Ежегодно «Белый Квадрат» собирает наиболее активных и прогрессивных представителей профессионального сообщества из 30 стран Европы, насчитывая более 700 аккредитованных делегатов от предприятий-рекламодателей разных сфер деятельности и топовых рекламных агентств Беларуси, СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.

Отдохнуть после насыщенной дневной программы фестиваля, насладиться живым общением во вдохновляющей атмосфере креативной мысли и установить полезные бизнес-контакты в неформальной обстановке участники смогут на вечеринках фестиваля.