Program

Business and educational program of WHITE SQUARE will be held during three days – 19, 20 and 21 of April – and will include over 70 activations: master classes, seminars, show  lectures, forums, discussion panels, talk shows, blitz conferences, expert consultations on marketing, advertising, creativity, branding, digital. Accredited participants will be able to learn about the most relevant and innovative trends, effective solutions and successfully working tools in communications industry of different countries.


Full program of X WHITE SQUARE is currently being developed and will be announced at the end of February. 

Headliners of the Festival are titans of world advertising market whose names are widely known in the international arena, recognized creative directors whose advertising projects for the world's largest brands have been repeatedely awarded with prestigious awards, experienced speakers of the leading international communications forums of Europe and the CIS, including already well-known old friends of the Festival.                 

Today WHITE SQUARE is an unique for Belarus and one of the strongest in Eastern Europe business forums in the sphere of marketing and advertising communications, providing its participants with professional answers to questions on how to be successful in business using creativity in marketing strategies.         

Annually the Festival gathers active and progressive representatives of professional community from 25 countries of the world, numbering more than 700 accredited delegates from companies-clients of different fields of activity and top advertising agencies of Belarus, the CIS and Europe.

After intensive day program of the Festival, accredited participants can relax with a glass of “hot” Belarusian drink, enjoy live communication in inspiring atmosphere of creative thought and establish useful business contacts at WHITE SQUARE parties.

Программа

Деловая и образовательная программа «Белого Квадрата» пройдет в течение трех дней – 19, 20 и 21 апреля – и будет включать более 70 активаций: мастер-классов, семинаров, шоу-лекций, форумов, дискуссионных панелей, ток-шоу, блиц-конференций, эксперт-консультаций по маркетингу, рекламе, креативу, брендингу, digital. В течение трех дней Фестиваля участники смогут узнать о самых актуальных и инновационных трендах, действенных и эффективных решениях в коммуникационной индустрии, успешно работающих на рынках разных стран.


Полная программа X «Белого Квадрата» в данный момент находится в стадии разработки и будет объявлена в конце февраля.

Хедлайнеры фестиваля – титаны мирового рекламного рынка, чьи имена широко известны на международной арене, титулованные креативные директора, чьи рекламные проекты для крупнейших мировых брендов не раз отмечались престижными наградами, опытные спикеры ведущих международных коммуникационных форумов Европы и СНГ, и в том числе уже знакомые всем давние друзья Фестиваля.

Сегодня «Белый Квадрат» – уникальный для Беларуси и один из сильнейших в Восточной Европе бизнес-форумов в сфере маркетинговых и рекламных коммуникаций, способный дать профессиональные ответы на вопросы о том, как быть успешным в бизнесе благодаря креативу в маркетинговых стратегиях.

Ежегодно Фестиваль собирает наиболее активных и прогрессивных представителей профессионального сообщества из 25 стран Европы, насчитывая более 700 аккредитованных делегатов от предприятий-рекламодателей разных сфер деятельности и топовых рекламных агентств Беларуси, СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.

Отдохнуть после насыщенной дневной программы Фестиваля, насладиться живым общением во вдохновляющей атмосфере креативной мысли и установить полезные бизнес-контакты в неформальной обстановке позволяют вечеринки «Белого Квадрата» – с шоу-программой, угощениями и «горячительными» напитками от белорусских брендов.